Shopping cart is empty
  Search Our Titles
 
  Advance Search
Cart Contents Shopping Cart 
 0 item(s) in your cart
$0.00  
Categories see all
Books (13)
Booklets (13)
Book Packages (13)
eBooks (16)
eBooklets (13)
eBook Packages (13)
Daily/Weekly eMail Series (1)
Case Quantities (1)
Specials see all

Being Genuine
List Price: $17.95
Your Price: $6.00
Good Through: November 30, 2017

Speak Peace in a World of Conflict
List Price: $15.95
Your Price: $5.00
Good Through: November 30, 2017

Words That Work in Business
List Price: $12.95
Your Price: $4.00
Good Through: November 30, 2017

Being Genuine eBook
List Price: $17.95
Your Price: $5.00
Good Through: November 30, 2017

Words That Work in Business eBook
List Price: $12.95
Your Price: $3.00
Good Through: November 30, 2017

Speak Peace in a World of Conflict eBook
List Price: $15.95
Your Price: $4.00
Good Through: November 30, 2017
Bestsellers see all
01.Nonviolent Communication: A Language of Life 3rd Ed.
02.The Surprising Purpose of Anger
03.Parenting From Your Heart
04.We Can Work It Out
05.Humanizing Health Care
Reviews see all
Being Genuine
Through this book, we can feel Nonviolent Communication not as a formula but as a rich, meaningful way of life, both intellectually and emotionally. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information 
Shipping & Returns
Getting Your Virtual Product
Gift Certificate(Voucher) FAQ
Pricing and Wholesale Ordering
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
Foreign Rights Info

Store Contact Form

Questions About Your Order?

If you have questions about your order, please contact us using Store Contact Form above or these phone numbers.

Phone within US:

   877-EMPATHY

  (877-367-2849)

Phone outside US:

   1-904-247-2186

Please have your order number ready.

Affiliate 
Affiliate Log In
Affiliate Program FAQ
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Anger, Guilt, and Shame eBook by Michael Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
Anger, Guilt, and Shame eBook An outstanding book full of insight, beautifully written and thoroughly researched. I think this will be a valuable read for anyone interested in NVC and who wants to further their understanding of anger, shame and guilt. I found it particularly valuable to get in touch with my shame from childhood punishments 50 years later and to see how shame ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Respectful Parents, Respectful Kids by Book Endorsements Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2010
Respectful Parents, Respectful Kids AMAZING
I am a former teacher (currently at home mom.) I absolutely loved this book. I do not think it's missing a thing. I think our schools are missing something. As a teacher I feel that all teachers/parents could benefit from reading this book. It is crazy to run a classroom of 25-30 kids, however it is not impossible to have a cooperative env..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Respectful Parents, Respectful Kids by Book Endorsements Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2010
Respectful Parents, Respectful Kids At Last A Respectful Way to Work with Parents and Children

I absolutely love this book. The language is wonderful and as I read the book I learnt that my behaviour was becoming more respectful. There are exercises that workers can use as interventions when working with families. A fantastic book.

D. Wiggins, Brisbane, Australia

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Being Genuine by Book Endorsements Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2007
Being Genuine Here is further proof, if any were needed, of the effectiveness of Nonviolent Communication in improving human relationships at nearly any level.

- Michael Nagler, author, Is There No Other Way? Search for a Nonviolent Future and America Without Violence

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Being Genuine by Book Endorsements Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2007
Being Genuine Through this book, we can feel Nonviolent Communication not as a formula but as a rich, meaningful way of life, both intellectually and emotionally.

- Vicki Robin, cofounder, Conversation Cafes, coauthor Your Money or Your Life

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews) Result Pages:  1